The Move - Message From The Country (1971) [Japan Mini-LP CD 2006]

Автор: webcom2011 | 7 августа 2013 | Просмотров: 1914 Mp3, Японские издания
  • 100
The Move - Message From The Country (1971) [Japan Mini-LP CD 2006]

The Move (ELO, Roy Wood, Jeff Lynne) - Message From The Country (1971) [Japan Mini-LP CD 2006]
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 189.27 MB | SCANS | Time: 1:16:10
Genre: Rock, Psychedelic Pop, Art Rock | Label: Toshiba-EMI Ltd. | Cat.#: TOCP-70061 (SHSP 4013)

Digitally remastered expanded edition of the final Move album that included Bev Bevan, Roy Wood and Jeff Lynne, who would eventually disband the group to form Electric Light Orchestra. Amid the 9 added bonus tracks are the original single plus an alt version of "Do Ya", one of the groups last recordings that would become a hit for ELO later in the decade. This edition is released in celebration of the 35th Anniversary of the group's signing to EMI Records.


Track Listing:

1. Message From The Country (Jeff Lynne) (4:52)
2. Ella James (Roy Wood) (3:17)
3. No Time (Jeff Lynne) (3:44)
4. Don't Mess Me Up (Bev Bevan) (3:15)
5. Until Your Moma's Gone (Roy Wood) (5:08)
6. It Wasn't My Idea To Dance (Roy Wood) (5:33)
7. The Minister (Jeff Lynne) (4:33)
8. Ben Crawly Steel Company (Roy Wood) (3:07)
9. The Words Of Aaron (Jeff Lynne) (5:31)
10. My Marge (Wood-Lynne) (2:06)

(Bonus tracks)
11. Tonight (Roy Wood) (3:20)
12. Chinatown (Roy Wood) (Bonus track) (3:11)
13. Down On The Bay (Jeff Lynne) (Bonus track) (4:17)
14. Do Ya (Jeff Lynne) (Bonus track) (4:06)
15. California Man (Roy Wood) (Bonus track) (3:38)
16. Don't Mess Me Up (Alternate Version) (Bev Bevan) (Bonus track) (3:25)
17. The Words Of Aaron (Alternate Version) (Jeff Lynne) (Bonus track) (6:07)
18. Do Ya (Alternate Version) (Jeff Lynne) (Bonus track) (4:42)
19. My Marge (Session Version) (Wood-Lynne) (Bonus track) (2:18)

Produced by Roy Wood and Jeff Lynne

The Move - Message From The Country (1971) [Japan Mini-LP CD 2006]

The Move - Message From The Country (1971) [Japan Mini-LP CD 2006]


Bev (Basher) Bevan: Drums, Percussion
Roy Wood: Oboe, Guitars, Recorders Steel Guitar, Bass, Clarinet, Bassoon and all Saxophone
Jeff Lynne: Piano, Guitars, Electric Piano, Percussion
Phil Copestake: Telephone

2006 Japanese exclusive limited edition digitally remastered 19-tracks CD album originally issued in 1971 including 9 bonus recordings, superbly presented in mini LP-style replica textured card wallet flipback picture sleeve complete with mini replica inner sleeve, fold-out Japanese/English lyric sheet + obi-strip!

The Move - Message From The Country (1971) [Japan Mini-LP CD 2006]


Rusfolder | Turbobit


Move, ELO, Roy Wood, Jeff Lynne, Psychedelic Pop, Psychedelic Rock, Art Rock, 1971, 2006

Распечатать |  Комментарии: (0)


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Панель управления
  • Логин:
    » Регистрация     |   » Напомнить пароль?
    «    Апрель 2017    »
    Навигация по тегам