Electric Eels - Electric Eels (1974)

Автор: zibbik | 29 марта 2013 | Просмотров: 1890 Mp3
  • 100
Electric Eels - Electric Eels (1974)

Band: Electric Eels
Album: Electric Eels
Year: 1974
Genre: Hard Rock
Origin: USA
Size: 86MB
Format: CBR320 kbps
TT: 36:49

The Electric Eels were active from 1972 to 1975 in Cleveland and Columbus, Ohio. The founding members
were Dave E. McManus, vocals and clarinet, John Morton, lead guitar, and Brian McMahon, guitar. All were strong personalities and each contributed songs and distinctive points of view, but Morton started the band and his influence, like his physical person, tended to dominate. There were no bassists and the
drummers came and went. Playing keyboards as well as guitar, Paul Marotta replaced McMahon from late
1973 to early 1975, McMahon subsequently rejoining. Marotta recorded the group before, during, and
especially after his stay in the group. The majority of the Eels' recordings (and the entirety of the Eyeball Of Hell), come from their final months together and feature the three founders along with drummer Nick Knox, later of the Cramps.


01 - She's a Lady
02 - Silly But It's True
03 - Speed Kills
04 - Excalibur
05 - Woman of Evil
06 - Cry My Lady Sue
07 - Black Leather
08 - Way of the Night
09 - the Scent of Fear
10 - Fast As I Can

Electric Eels - Electric Eels (1974)


Electric Eels, 1974, Hard Rock
Новость отредактировал ADminS - 29 марта 2013
Причина: перезалито

Распечатать |  Комментарии: (0)


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Панель управления
  • Логин:
    » Регистрация     |   » Напомнить пароль?
    «    Апрель 2017    »
    Навигация по тегам